Position	Number	Name	Town	Bike	# Laps		Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4
85										
1	6	Jake Wall				4	00:07:56	00:09:17	00:08:59	00:09:11
2	2	Gabriels Golturenko		KTM SX 85		4	00:07:58	00:09:30	00:09:08	00:09:48
3	10	Marcuss Kalnins				4	00:09:37	00:09:17	00:09:16	00:08:55
4	4	Alex Hall				3	00:10:32	00:10:54	00:12:40	
5	9	Jamie Whealan				3	00:08:20	00:13:14	00:19:54	
125/250										
1	22	Conor Dunne		250 Husky		4	00:05:41	00:08:14	00:08:17	00:08:18
2	23	Corey Carey		Husqvarna 125		4	00:06:28	00:08:06	00:08:38	00:08:23
3	26	Shane Valentine		Husqvarna TC125		4	00:06:51	00:08:31	00:09:41	00:08:26
4	19	Colm Treacy				4	00:06:39	00:09:42	00:09:12	00:09:07
5	27	Josh Keogh		TM 125		4	00:07:27	00:09:51	00:09:53	00:09:45
6	18	Sean Cahill				4	00:08:33	00:09:33	00:09:54	00:10:02
7	25	Josh Beston		KTM 125		3	00:08:17	00:11:39	00:11:48	
8	28	Sean Grassik		Honda CR 125 R		3	00:13:08	00:09:37	00:12:55	
-	30	Denis Lawson				1	00:07:49	DNF		
9	20	Shane Monaghan				1	00:39:48			
-	21	Lee Darcey		Tm 125		0		DNF		